

## **Board of Directors 2024**

Chair of Board-- Ehren Roehl
Vice Chair of Board -- Sherry Ferguson
Secretary -- Cynthia A.K. Rigoni, D.V.M.
Treasurer -- Alison Malkhassian
Brett Eckert
Jake Anderson
Gary Poon, President & CEO

## **Staff Directors**

Tony Malone, D.V.M. Medical Director

Kelsey Malan, Wildlife Director

Aaron Grady, Shelter Director

Greg Evans, Chief of Staff

Debbie Ortiz, Development Director